Leadership Committees | Tampa Bay Rays 2020

Leadership Committees

The Tampa Bay Rays 2020 Leadership Committees are made up of athletes, military/veterans, hospitality, legal, and real estate/development professionals. The leadership groups are fundamental to our success. Their primary responsibility focuses on the promotion of the organization throughout the Tampa Bay region.

Those who have stepped up to represent each industry are represented below:

Eric Page
Legal Committee

Chip Diehl
Military/Veterans Committee

Katie Gower
Real Estate/Development Committee

John Dicks
Legal Committee

Jim Sullivan
Hospitality Committee

Carlton Fleming
Professional Athletes Committee

Show your Support, Join the Team!